This is an ad verbatim accounting of events:-
Tuesday 4/1/2011
Am so excited!!!I finally got me a journal.Thats fab!!!

Thursday 13/1/11
I just read this novel and I felt I had to write about it.Its called Forbidden Magic,and its a historical romance.Now the reason I write about it is because I absolutely love the male lead.He’s called the Earl of Saxonhurst,in short,Sax.He’s just so ADORABLE.He’s funny,wicked,crazy,spontaneous,rich,hot…yaani fantasy mondo.damnation!!!

Monday 24/1/11
Yesterday I got a call at 2.29 am.No kidding!!!I don’t even know how I heard the phone ringing.Ok,now the guy called me at 2.29 am to tell me that he loved me and he wanted to marry me.When I told him that am already taken he actually started to cry and said he wanted to kill himself.We spoke until 2.41 am and it took me a verry long time to get my sleep back afterwards.NKT.

Friday 28/1/11
Am feeling disgruntled,unsatisfied n just plain bored.My life is too predictable these days.I need a distraction,excitement,an adrenalin rush.

Side bar: Atleast the grammar improved with age….